Medarbetare

Marie Högberg
Ansvarig Academy
marie.hogberg@hpihealth.se

Jonas Lodin
IT Manager
jonas.lodin@hpihealth.se

Anna Ruthberg
Academy & Support
anna.ruthberg@hpihealth.se

Peter Wallin
VD
peter.wallin@hpihealth.se

Gunnar Andersson
Forskning och utveckling
gunnar.andersson@hpihealth.se

Niklas Lindbom
Utvecklare
niklas.lindbom@hpihealth.se

Gustaf af Kleen
Utvecklare
gustaf.afkleen@hpihealth.se

Anders Wallin
Academy & Sales
anders.wallin@hpihealth.se