Medarbetare

Marie Högberg
Ansvarig Academy
marie.hogberg@hpihealth.se

Patricio Riquelme
Sales Manager
patricio.riquelme@hpihealth.se

Anna Ruthberg
Academy & Support
anna.ruthberg@hpihealth.se

Peter Wallin
VD
peter.wallin@hpihealth.se

Gunnar Andersson
Ansvarig Metod
gunnar.andersson@hpihealth.se

Niklas Lindbom
Utvecklare
niklas.lindbom@hpihealth.se

Gustaf af Kleen
Utvecklare
gustaf.afkleen@hpihealth.se

Anders Wallin
Academy
anders.wallin@hpihealth.se

Lotta Wallin
Ekonomi
lotta.wallin@hpihealth.se

Jonas Lodin
IT Manager
jonas.lodin@hpihealth.se